Disturbed Guild
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Disturbed Guild

on the Tortus Server

HomeHome  GalleryGallery  Latest imagesLatest images  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

My turn

Go down 
5 posters
AuthorMessage
Ivariitis

My turn Empty
PostSubject: My turn   My turn I_icon_minitimeWed May 20, 2009 10:09 pm

Hey, i have been in the guild for like week now and i realized i haven't intro'ed myself yet Smile so here we go.
My name is Ivars, i come from Latvia, Riga. If you don't know where it is, go ahead and take a look in the map around Baltic sea, East Europe.
I'm 19, 20 in less than a month. cheers
I'm studying mathematics in University of Latvia, and i really hope i pass exams.
I'm a friendly active person which you can trust, i don't back stab people.
I like different types of music, but my favorite genre is .. well i don't actually know if i have a favorite. I like metal, heavy metal, death metal, black metal, nu metal, psychodelic rock, progressive rock. If you want to talk about music, feel free to ask something at any time Very Happy
I'm not much into sports, but i like watching them Smile some of you maybe noticed my yelling about hockey championships some time ago, or maybe i wasn't in the guild yet. Not sure.
Don't know what else to mention. Well some other mmos that i've played are Runescape(level 134), WoW(didn't like it), Kal online, Silkroad online, Eternal Lands. Probably like 5 more i just can't remember. Playing Rappelz for over 2 years (noticed on official forums, that i registered feb 17, 2007) with big breaks, that's why i'm about to reach R4 only now.
So far the guild seems nice, could be more active people Smile but it's ok.
Thank you for reading Smile
Back to top Go down
MyLust
Guild Master
MyLust

My turn Empty
PostSubject: Re: My turn   My turn I_icon_minitimeFri May 22, 2009 7:07 am